Senate Standing Committees on Finance and Public Administration 

The Finance and Public Administration Committees covers the following portfolios: Prime Minister and Cabinet, and Finance. The Committee also maintains oversight over three Parliamentary Departments: the Department of the Senate, the Department of Parliamentary Services and the Parliamentary Budget Office.

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, communication with the Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee should be directed to The secretariat cannot guarantee that phone calls will be answered or returned promptly.

Current Inquiries

Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee

Finance and Public Administration References Committee

Track this committee

Other information

Committee Secretariat contact:

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committees
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3846
Fax: +61 2 6277 5809