

# Membership of the committee

### Members

Senator Glenn Sterle, Chair	Western Australia, ALP
Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan, Deputy Chair	New South Wales, LP
Senator Alex Gallacher	South Australia, ALP
Senator Sue Lines	Western Australia, ALP
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald	Queensland, LP
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	Tasmania, AG

## Substitute members for this inquiry

Senator Sean Edwards	LP, SA
to replace Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan (on 14 March 2014)	
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, TAS
to replace Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	

## Other Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Chris Back	LP, WA
Senator Sean Edwards	LP, SA
Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan	LP, NSW
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	AG, TAS
Senator Nick Xenophon	IND, SA

#### **Secretariat**

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary Dr Jane Thomson, Principal Research Officer Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer Ms Lauren Carnevale, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_rrat