© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-563-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Chair)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Patrick Dodson (ALP, WA)

Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA) to replace Senator Linda Reynolds from 15.02.2017

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Former member

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA) until 15.02.2017

Participating member

Senator Derryn Hinch (DHJP, VIC)

Secretariat

Ms Toni Matulick, Committee Secretary

Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer

Ms Charlotte Fletcher, Senior Research Officer

Mr Nicholas Craft, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

