Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Ilkurlka Aboriginal Corporation
- 2 Australian Rail Track Corporation Ltd
- 3 South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
- 4 Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency
- 5 Kokatha Uwankara Native Title Claim Group
- 6 Arrium Mining
- 7 AustralAsia Railway Corporation
- 8 Maralinga Tjarutja and Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara
- 9 Genesee and Wyoming Australia Pty Ltd
- 10 Department of Defence and the Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism
- 11 Conservation Council of South Australia
- 12 Mr David Noonan
- 13 Government of South Australia
- 14 Northern Territory Government