© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-485-6

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members in the 45th Parliament

Senator Nick McKim, Chair	AG, TAS
Senator James Paterson, Deputy Chair (from 5 December 2016)	LP, VIC
Senator David Bushby, Deputy Chair (to 5 December 2016)	LP, TAS
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, QLD
Senator Sam Dastyari	ALP, NSW
Senator Jonathon Duniam	LP, TAS
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, TAS

Substitute member for this inquiry

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) for Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD) from 10 October 2016

Participating member for this inquiry

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	AG, TAS
----------------------------	---------

Committee members in the 44th Parliament

Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair	ALP, TAS
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Deputy Chair	LP, WA
Senator Chris Back	LP, WA
Senator Joe Bullock (to 13 April 2016)	ALP, WA
Senator Anne McEwen (from 18 April 2016)	ALP, SA
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS
Senator Larissa Waters	AG, QLD

Substitute member for this inquiry

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) for Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD) from 17 March 2016

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary

Mr Gerry McInally, Acting Committee Secretary

Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer

Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer

Ms Hannah Dunn, Administration Officer

