Appendix 2

Public hearings

Monday, 18 May 2015 – Melbourne

Stormwater Australia

Mr Andrew Allan, National President

Stormwater Victoria

Mr Ralf Pfleiderer, President Mr Chris Beardshaw, Secretary

City of Melbourne

Mr Ralf Pfleiderer, Water Sensitive Urban Design Co-ordinator

Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering

Professor Ana Deletic, Deputy Chair, Water Forum Dr Matt Wenham, Executive Manager, Policy and Projects

CRC for Water Sensitive Cities

Professor Tony Wong, Chief Executive Officer Mr Chris Chesterfield, Director, Strategic Engagement

Waterway Ecosystem Research Group, University of Melbourne

Professor Tim Fletcher Associate Professor Chris Walsh

Wednesday, 26 August 2015 – Adelaide

Water Services Association of Australia

Mr Adam Lovell, Executive Director

Dr Peter Coombes (private capacity)

Dr Peter Dillon (private capacity)

Water Sensitive SA

Ms Mellissa Bradley, Program Manager

Stormwater South Australia

Mr Andrew King, Chair Dr Robin Allison, Committee Member

City of Salisbury

Mr Bruce Naumann, Manager