© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-681-2

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Chair from 7 February 2017 to 4 September 2017 and from 14 September 2017	AG, Tasmania
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair from 7 September 2017	LP, Tasmania
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Deputy Chair from 16 February 2017 to 7 September 2017	LP, Western Australia
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, Queensland
Senator Sam Dastyari	ALP, New South Wales
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, Tasmania

Former members

G, Victoria G, Queensland
P, Tasmania
P, Victoria
]

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Sue Lines Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator Rachel Siewert Senator John Williams ALP, Western Australia LP, Queensland AG, New South Wales AG, Tasmania NATS, New South Wales

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Principal Research Officer Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer