Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

© Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-923-5

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator David Bushby, Chair
Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair
Senator Alan Eggleston
Senator Louise Pratt
Senator John Williams
Senator Nick Xenophon

Tasmania, LP
Wictoria, ALP
Western Australia, LP
Western Australia, ALP
New South Wales, NATS
South Australia, IND

## **Participating Member**

Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP

## **Secretariat**

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics