© Commonwealth of Australia 2016
ISBN 978-1-76010-417-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# **Senate Economics References Committee**

#### **Members**

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015)

Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair until 22 October 2015)

Senator Matthew Canavan (until 23 February 2016)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Dean Smith

Senator Nick Xenophon

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Western Australia, LP

South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Larissa Waters Queensland, AG

## **Subcommittee**

For the purposes of this inquiry, the committee resolved to form a subcommittee.

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair)

Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Chris Ketter

New South Wales, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, ALP

## **Secretariat**

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Penny Bear, Senior Research Officer Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (until 24 September 2015) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (from 25 September 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics</a>