© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN 978-1-76010-387-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Membership of the Committee

## Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015) Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair) Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair to 22 October 2015) Senator Matthew Canavan (to 23 Feb 2016) Senator Dean Smith (from 23 Feb 2016) Senator Bridget McKenzie (from 10 August 2015) Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (until 15 May 2015) Senator Jenny McAllister (from 15 May 2015) Senator Nick Xenophon Queensland, ALP South Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, NATS Western Australia, LP Victoria, NATS Victoria, ALP New South Wales, ALP South Australia, IND

## Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer Ms Fiona Gardner, Senior Research Officer Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Senior Research Officer Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer (from 19 October 2015) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (until 19 October 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: <u>economics.sen@aph.gov.au</u>