#### © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-581-5

### **Secretariat**

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Mr Tim Watling (Committee Secretary)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Cathy Nunn (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Ms Amelia Hurd (Graduate)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

### Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Louise Pratt

Senator Linda Reynolds

Senator Murray Watt

Western Australia, ALP

Queensland, ALP

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Catryna Bilyk Tasmania, ALP Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP Senator Patrick Dodson Western Australia, ALP Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore South Australia, NXT Senator Nick McKim Tasmania, AG Senator James Paterson Victoria, LP Tasmania, ALP Senator Helen Polley Senator Lee Rhiannon New South Wales, AG Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG