© Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-917-4

Secretariat

Dr Ian Holland (Committee Secretary) Mr Gerry McInally (Principal Research Officer) Ms Erin East (Principal Research Officer) Ms Renuka Thilagaratnam (Principal Research Officer) Mr Jarrod Baker (Senior Research Officer) Ms Annemieke Jongsma (Senior Research Officer) Ms Eloise Menzies (Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

43rd and 44th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair	Western Australia, AG
Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair	Queensland, ALP
Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell	Queensland, NATS
Senator Sue Boyce	Queensland, LP
Senator Carol Brown (to 25 February 2013)	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Dean Smith	Western Australia, LP
Senator the Hon Lin Thorp (from 25 February 2013)	Tasmania, ALP