House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Tax and Revenue

Committee Members - 44th Parliament

For the 44th Parliament the Committee comprises of ten Members of the House of Representatives, with six Members nominated by the Government and four nominated by the non-Government parties.

Mr John Alexander OAM, MP Chair (Liberal Party of Australia, Bennelong NSW)

Dr Jim Chalmers MP Deputy Chair (Australian Labor Party, Rankin QLD)

Ms Terri Butler MP (Australian Labor Party, Griffith QLD)

Mr Ian Goodenough MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Moore WA)

Ms Clare O'Neil MP (Australian Labor Party, Hotham VIC)

Mr Michael Sukkar MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Deakin VIC)

Mr Angus Taylor MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Hume NSW)

Mr Bert van Manen MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Forde QLD)

Mr Tim Watts MP (Australian Labor Party, Gellibrand VIC)

Mr Matt Williams MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Hindmarsh SA)


Back to top