The Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia

Committee of Members' Interests

House of Representatives Report on the operations of the Committee for 2004

2005 Canberra © Commonwealth of Australia 2001 ISBN

Membership of the committee

41st Parliament

- Chair Mr S Ciobo MP
- Deputy Chair Mr H Jenkins MP
- Members Mr B Baldwin MP
 - Mr A Byrne MP
 - Mr P Neville MP
 - Mr H Quick MP
 - Mr C Thompson

40th Parliament

- Chair Mr B Haase MP
- Deputy Chair Mr H Jenkins MP
- Members Hon J Crosio MBE MP

Mr P Lindsay MP Mr P Neville MP Mr H Quick MP Mr C Thompson MP

Committee secretariat

Registrar

Bernard Wright

Assistant

Laraine Brennan

House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6277 4222 Email: Laraine.Brennan.Reps@aph.gov.au