

Appendix A - List of Submissions

- 1. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
- 2. Department of the Environment and Heritage Australian Greenhouse Office
- 3. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources (supplementary)
- 4. Community and Public Sector Union
- 5. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources (supplementary)