

## Appendix B – List of Witnesses

Mr (Lloyd) Ross Carseldine, Director, Phillips Smith Conwell Architects Pty Ltd

Mr Stephen Donald Davis, First Assistant Secretary, Unauthorised Arrivals and Detention Division, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Michael Ernest Joseph Sullivan, Project Director, Department of Finance and Administration

Mr Andrew Murdoch Wilson, First Assistant Secretary, Territories, Department of Transport and Regional Services

Mr Timothy Charles Wise, Assistant Secretary, Major Projects Branch, Department of Finance and Administration

Mr David John Yarra, Division Manager, Shareholder and Asset Sales Division, Department of Finance and Administration