

Appendix A - List of submissions

Number	Individual/Organisation
1	Timms, Mr Robert
2	Bashford, Mr Dick
3	Breadon, Mr Garry
4	Plozza, Mr Steven
5	Constance, Mr Ernie
6	Masters MLA, Mr Bernie
7	Shire of Laverton
8	Sleeman, Mr Braham
9	Threadgold, Mr R W
10	Coysh, Mr Phillip
11	Victorian Farmers Federation – Barnawartha Branch
12	Clift, Mr Colin
13	Transport Concepts (Qld) Pty Ltd
14	Brien, Ms Denise
15	Cooma Rural Lands Protection Board
16	Kennedy, Ms Marion

17	District Council of Grant
18	Victorian Farmers Federation - Wangaratta Branch
19	Country Women's Association of New South Wales
20	Sporting Shooters Association of Australia
21	Biel, Mr Ed
22	Burston, Geoff & Alison
23	Mowbray, Dr G
24	Talbot, Mrs Coral
25	Burdekin Productivity Services Ltd
26	Barry, Mr Fraser
27	AgForce
28	O'Brien, Mr Greg
29	Field and Game Australia
30	Flannagan, J E
31	NSW Farmers' Association
32	Animals Australia
33	Pest Animal Control Cooperative Research Centre
34	Shaw, David & Penny
35	Franklin, Ms Noeline
36	Western Australian Farmers Federation
37	Conservation Council of Western Australia
38	Curdies Valley Landcare Group
39	Victorian Farmers Federation - Corryong Branch
40	Clydsdale, Neil & Marilyn
41	Northern Slopes Rural Lands Protection Board
42	Reid, Bruce & Barbara
43	Sandy Creek Catchment Landcare
44	Chevis Mr R A F

45	Maguire, Mr Robert
46	South Australian Farmers Federation
47	RSPCA Australia
48	Larkin, Mr Pat
49	Cattle Council of Australia and the Australian Veterinary Association
50	National ICT Australia Ltd
51	Connley, Rodger & Yvonne
52	Ovens Landcare Network
53	Victorian Farmers Federation - Wodonga District Council
54	Carboor / Bobinawarrah Landcare Group (North East Victoria)
55	CSIRO
56	Tasmanian Farmers and Graziers Association
57	North East Pest Animal Advisory Committee
58	Gossage, Bill and Gloria
59	Queensland Farmers' Federation
60	Monaro Merino Association
61	Foster, Mr Peter
62	Timboon Bushland Co-operative
63	ACT Government
64	Sinclair, Mr John
65	Anderson, C E & D G
66	Victorian and NSW Wild Dog Coordinating Committee
67	Forestry Tasmania
68	Tasmanian Game Management Services Unit
69	Animal Liberation
70	Western Australian Government
71	Braidwood Rural Lands Protection Board
72	Northern Territory Government

73	Cheshire, Mr Noel
74	Jarvis, Graeme & Carol and Galbraith, Glenn & Carolyn
75	NSW Farmers' Association - Cooma District Council
76	Bureau of Rural Sciences
77	Hume Rural Lands Protection Board
78	Cobar Rural Lands Protection Board
79	Tamworth Rural Lands Protection Board
80	Bombala Rural Lands Protection Board
81	State Council for the Rural Lands Protection Board NSW
82	Arkinstall, Mr Matthew
83	Gell, Mr John W
84	Animal Control Technologies
85	Lee, Mr Robert
86	Axford, Peter & Flora
87	Boladeras, Kathy & Malcolm
88	Humane Society International
89	Tasmanian Conservation Trust
90	Sporting Shooters Association of Australia and Field and Game Australia (supplementary submission to sub 20 and 29)
91	Wildlife Advocate Inc.
92	Name withheld
93	Hore, Mr Terry
94	Allen, Mr Craig
95	Cooloola Shire Council
96	Eveleigh, Mr Reginald
97	Foundation for a Rabbit-Free Australia
98	Western Australian Government, Department of Agriculture (supplementary submission to sub 70)
99	Nocturnal Wildlife Research Ptv Ltd

100	Spencer, Mr Peter
101	Talbot, Mrs Coral (supplementary submission to sub 24)
102	Hedger, Mr Harley
103	Green, Ms Ellen