House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee of Privileges and Members' Interests

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Preliminary Pages

Membership of the Committee



Ms Yvette D’Ath MP


Deputy Chair

Mr Patrick Secker MP



Mr John Alexander OAM MP (till 23 May 2012)


Ms Anna Burke MP



Mr Darren Cheeseman MP



Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP (nominee of Leader of the House)


Mr Geoff Lyons MP



Mr Don Randall MP



Hon Philip Ruddock MP (from 23 May 2012)


Hon Alex Somlyay MP (nominee of Deputy Leader of the Opposition)


Mr Mike Symon MP



Mr Tony Windsor MP






Committee Secretariat



Mr David Elder

Research Officer

Ms Claressa Surtees

Administrative Officer

Mrs Lynnette Eager


Ms Laura Gillies



Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Back to top