

Appendix A

Submissions to the inquiry

No.	Received from
1	Mr Bill Sanders
2	Mr Bruce Griffiths
3	Confidential
4	The Hon. Ivens 'Toon' Buffett, MLA
5	The Hon. Ric Ion-Robinson
6	The Treasury
7	Department of Family and Community Services
8	Confidential
9	Mr John Kelly
10	Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
11	Professor Roger Wettenthal and Mr Philip Grundy, OAM, Centre for Research in Public Sector Management, University of Canberra
12	Mr Luke Johnson
13	Mr Mitchell Dickens
14	Norfolk Island Chamber of Commerce

15	Professor Maev O'Collins
16	Ms Helen Pedel
17	The Australian Bureau of Statistics
18	The Treasury (Supplementary to Submission No. 6)
19	Department of Transport and Regional Services
20	Confidential
21	Mr Michael Zande
22	Mr John Smith
23	Mr Michael Hehir
24	Norfolk Action Group
25	Ms RJ Menghetti
26	Confidential

Confidential

Mr Charles Blackwell

Mr Peter Woodward

27

28

29