

Appendix A—List of Submissions

- 1. Mr Harry Evans, Clerk of the Senate
- 2. Wheat Export Authority
- 3. Insolvency & Trustee Service Australia
- 4. Australian National Audit Office
- 5. Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 6. Grains Research & Development Corporation
- 7. Department of the Treasury
- 8. Department of Family & Community Services
- 9. Department of Finance & Administration
- 10. Department of Family & Community Services
- 11. Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Commission
- 12. Department of Communication, Information Technology & the Arts
- 13. Australian National Audit Office
- 14. Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Commission
- 15. Department of Communication, Information Technology & the Arts
- 16. Department of the Treasury
- 17. Department of Finance & Administration