House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on the National Broadband Network

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Hearing and Witnesses

Friday, 19 April 2013 - Sydney

Australian Communications Consumer Action Network

Ms Teresa Corbin, Chief Executive Officer

Ms Narelle Clarke, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr Steven Robertson, Policy Officer

Competitive Carriers’ Coalition

Mr Matt Healy, Chairman

Mr David Forman, Executive Director

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Drew Clark, Secretary

Mr Ian Robinson, Deputy Secretary

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Ms Jan Mason, Deputy Secretary, Business, Procurement and Asset Management

Lend Lease Corporation Limited

Mr Dale Connor, Chief Operating Officer, Construction and Infrastructure-Australia

NBN Co Limited

Mr Mike Quigley, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Robin Payne, Chief Financial Officer

Mr John Simon, Head of Product and Sales

Venture Consulting and Allen and Overy

Mr Michael Reede, Partner, Allen and Overy

Mr Justin Jameson, Chief Executive Officer, Venture Consulting

Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Limited

Mr Matthew Lobb, General Manager, Industry Strategy and Public Policy

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top