House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on the National Broadband Network

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Hearings and Witnesses

Monday, 16 April 2012 - Sydney

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Mr Ed Willett, Commissioner and Chair, Communications Committee

Mr Sean Riordan, Acting Group General Manager, Communications Group

Australian Communications Consumer Action Network

Ms Teresa Corbin, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Jonathan Gadir, Senior Policy Adviser

Australian Retailers Association

Mr Heath Michael, Director, Policy

Berrigan Shire Council

Mr Matthew Hansen, Director, Corporate Services

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Peter Harris, Secretary

Mr Daryl Quinlivan, Deputy Secretary

Mr Mark Heazlett, A/g First Assistant Secretary, NBN Implementation Division

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Ms Stacie Hall, A/g First Assistant Secretary, Government Business, Special Claims and Land Policy

Mr Stephen Sorbello, Director, NBN Policy and Shareholder Branch

NBN Co Limited

Mr Mike Quigley, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Kieren Cooney, Chief Communications Officer

Regional Development Australia – Northern Inland NSW

Mr Nathan Axelsson, Executive Officer

Telstra Corporation

Mr James Shaw, Director, Government Relations

Dr Tony Warren, Group Managing Director, Corporate Affairs

Vodafone Hutchison Australia

Mr Klaas Raaijmakers, Head of Broadband Strategy

Mr Matthew Lobb, General Manager, Industry Strategy and Public Policy

Monday, 30 April 2012 – Willunga, South Australia

City Council of Onkaparinga

Mr Mark Dowd, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Brian Hales, Economic Development Adviser

Office and Image Services

Mrs Lesley Bakker, Proprietor

Tatachilla Lutheran College

Mr Paul Andrejic, Business Manager

Willunga Business and Tourism Association

Mr Thomas Laing, Secretary

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top