Melbourne Monday 8 September 2008 Gryphon Gallery, Graduate Centre (1888 Building), Grattan Street, The University of Melbourne

8.45 - 9.00	Arrival tea & coffee
9.00 - 9.45	Australian Universities Quality Agency
9.45 - 10.30	Australian Council of Deans and Directors of Graduate Studies
10.30 - 10.45	Morning tea
10.45 - 11.30	Dr Margaret Zeegers & Dr Deirdre Barron
11.30 - 1.00	Roundtable:
	Victoria University
	University of Ballarat
	RMIT University
	Swinburne University of Technology
	Melbourne College of Divinity
1.00 - 2.00	Lunch
2.00 - 3.30	Roundtable:
	La Trobe University
	The University of Melbourne
	Deakin University
	Monash University
3.30 - 3.45	Afternoon tea
3.45 - 4.30	National Tertiary Education Union