House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Communications

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – List of Submissions

1                Andreas Markauskas

2                Richard Preston

3                Julie McKinnon

4                Dr Josh McGuigan

5                Andrea & Michael Schafer

5.1     Andrea Schafer (SUPPLEMENTARY)

6                Amy Tomoe

7                Dr Justin Hastings

8                Queensland Council for Civil Liberties

9                Department of Infrastructure and Transport

9.1     Department of Infrastructure and Transport (SUPPLEMENTARY)

10            Australian Airline Pilots’ Association

11            Civil Liberties Australia

12            Australian Privacy Foundation

13            Office of the Australian Information Commissioner

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top