Α

Appendix A – List of submissions

Submission	Organisation
1	Mrs Beres Sessions
2	Mr Andrew Biven
3	Torres Strait Regional Authority
4	Mr Allan Horsley, Australian Communications Authority
5	Aboriginal Evangelical Fellowship Family and Youth Services Inc.
6	Murdi Paaki Regional Council
7	Kimberley Community Management Services
8	Key Centre for Tropical Wildlife Management, Northern Territory University
9	Municipal Association of Victoria
10	Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
11	City of Mandurah
12	Wyong Shire Council
13	Kardu Numida Incorporated
14	Aboriginal Housing Board of Victoria

15	Aboriginal Resource & Development Services Inc.
16	Aboriginal Hostels Limited
17	Indigenous Land Corporation
18	Wollotuka School of Aboriginal Studies, University of Newcastle
19	Local Government Association of the Northern Territory
20	Department of Education, Science and Training
20.1	Department of Education, Science and Training
20.2	Department of Education, Science and Training
21	Central Australian Remote Health Development Services Ltd.
22	Svea Pitman
23	Department of Transport and Regional Services
24	Mr John McDonald
25	Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research, Australian National University
26	Office of the Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations
27	Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies and Centre for Indigenous Natural and Cultural Resource Management, Northern Territory University
28	Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation Inc.
29	Indigenous Business Australia
30	Central Australian Aboriginal Congress Inc.
31	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
32	Tangentyere Council Inc.
33	Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education
34	Mr Mick Pittman
35	Confidential
35.1	Nyirrangu Muay Wurrga'ada Association Inc.

35.2	Confidential
36	The Fred Hollows Foundation
37	Department of the Environment and Heritage, Environment Australia
38	Aboriginal Corporation Enterprising Services
39	Oxfam Community Aid Abroad
40	Indigenous Communities Coordination Taskforce
41	Pilbara Regional Council
42	Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
43	Northern Land Council
44	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner, Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission
45	Northern Territory Government
46	Department of Family and Community Services and Centrelink
47	Centre for Appropriate Technology Inc.
48	Dr Don Fuller, Flinders University
49	Aboriginal Services Division, Department of Human Services, South Australia
50	Dr John Boully
51	Government of South Australia
52	Mr Duncan Beggs
53	Queensland Government Department of Housing
54	Lake Tyers Aboriginal Trust, Bungyarnda CDEP Co-op Ltd.
55	Reconciliation Australia
55.1	Reconciliation Australia
56	Queensland Government
57	Government of Western Australia

58	David Huggonson
59	Victorian Aboriginal Education Association Incorporated
60	Marlene Atkinson
61	The National Coalition of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Workers Inc. & Australian Association of Social Workers
62	ATSIC Many Rivers Regional Council
63	Aboriginal Housing Company Ltd.
64	Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement Inc.
65	Apunipima Cape York Health Council
66	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
67	Lingiari Foundation Incorporated
68	Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
69	Mr Rod Towney
70	Mr Rollo Manning
70.1	Confidential
71	ATSIC South Australian Zone Commissioner, and ATSIS South Australia State Office
72	Dubbo Aboriginal Community Working Party
73	New South Wales Department of Aboriginal Affairs
74	Confidential
75	National Native Title Tribunal
76	Confidential