Α

Appendix A – List of Submissions

Submissions

- 1. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 2. Northern Territory Government Chief Minister's Office
- 3. Darwin City Council
- 4. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (Supplementary)
- 5. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (Supplementary)