В

Appendix B – List of Witnesses

Dr Ron Cameron, Acting Executive Director, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Dr Stuart William Carr, Director, Radiopharmaceuticals, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Ivano Della Picca, Capital Plan Coordinator, Project Leader, Radiopharmaceuticals, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Councillor Genevieve Rankin, Councillor, Sutherland Shire Council; and Chair, Nuclear Reactor Working Party and Sutherland Shire Local Emergency Management Committee

Dr Garry John Smith, Principal Environmental Scientist, Sutherland Shire Council

Mr David Alexander Woods, Manager, Radiation Protection Services, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation