## С

## List of attendance at the roundtable discussion

- Mrs F Bailey MP, Member for McEwan
- Hon A Cadman MP, Member for Mitchell
- Mr D Hawker MP, Member for Wannon
- Ms K Hull MP, Member for Riverina
- Mr A Morris MP, Member for Newcastle
- Hon A Ronaldson MP, Member for Ballarat
- Mr I C Harris, Clerk of the House of Representatives
- Ms Helen Elizabeth Daniels, Assistant Secretary, Information Law Branch, Attorney General's Department
- Ms Carolyn May Adams, Principal Legal Officer, Parliamentary Privilege, Attorney General's Department
- Mr Michael Dominic McGrath, Senior Legal Officer, Legal Procedure Section, Administrative and Procedural Justice Branch, Civil Justice Division, Attorney General's Department
- Mr Russell David Grove, Clerk of the NSW Legislative Assembly

- Ms Maggie Shapley, Director, Publishing and Personal Records, National Archives of Australia
- Professor Geoffrey John Lindell, Law School, University of Melbourne
- Professor Dennis Charles Pearce, Law School, Australian National University
- Mr Ian Charles Tunstall, Private Citizen