A

Appendix A—Submissions

No. Individual/Organisation

- 1 Federal Court of Australia
- 2 Department of Finance and Administration
- 3 Department of Defence
- 4 Department of Defence
- 5 Department of Finance and Administration
- 6 Australian Tax Office
- 7 Department of Finance and Administration
- 8 Department of Finance and Administration
- 9 Central Land Council
- 10 Northern Land Council
- 11 Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 12 Australian Taxation Office
- 13 Department of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
- 14 Department of Finance and Administration
- 15 Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 16 Department of Finance and Administration
- 17 Department of Finance and Administration
- 18 Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- 19 Australian Taxation Office