## 1

## Program – Day 1

Parliament House, Canberra

Committee Room 2S1

Thursday, 15 May 2008

9.00 am	Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
	<ul> <li>Mr Scott Evans – Assistant Secretary (International relations branch)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Ms Melissa Ryan – Assistant Secretary (Commonwealth Safety &amp; Compensation Policy Branch)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Mr Ivan Neville – Branch Manager (Labour Supply &amp; Skills Branch)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Ms Jody Anderson – Branch Manager (Industries Branch)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Mr Patrick Cremen – A/g Branch Manager (Skills Branch)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Mr Michael Maynard – Group Manager (Workplace Relations Implementation Group)</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Mr Martin Dolan - Deputy Chairperson, Seacare Authority</li> </ul>
9.45 am	AGs
	<ul> <li>Ms Jamie Lowe – Assistant Secretary</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Ms Maree Hume – Principal Legal Officer</li> </ul>

10.30 am	Cement Industry Federation
11.15 am	AIMPE
12.00 pm	Peter Brohier
12.45 pm	Close