Inquiry into coastal shipping policy and regulation

Room G3, Parliament Committee Offices

55 St Andrew's Place, Melbourne

9.00 am	Australian Shipowners Association
	 Mr Lachlan Payne, Chief Executive
	 Ms Teresa Hatch, Director, Maritime Operations
10.00 am	ANL Container Line Pty. Ltd.
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	Visy
11.30 am	ASP Ship Management
	 Mr Robert Bird, Chief Executive Officer Mr Evan Westgarth, Employee Polations
	Employee Relations Manager
12.15 pm	Close

Monday, 21 April 2008