## В

## **Appendix B: List of submissions**

1	Miss Margaret Clinch
1a	Miss Margaret Clinch
2	Fisheries Research and Development Corporation
3	Coolum District Coast Care
4	Professor Andrew Short
5	Mr Craig Thomson MP
5a	Mr Craig Thomson MP
6	Emeritus Professor Bruce Thom
7	Torres Strait Regional Authority
7a	Torres Strait Regional Authority
7b	Torres Strait Regional Authority
8	Town of Cottesloe, Western Australia
9	Cleve Area School
10	Pittwater Council
11	Quicksilver Group of Companies
12	Insurance Council of Australia
12a	Insurance Council of Australia
12b	Insurance Council of Australia
13	Mr Edward Stuckey

14	Australian Local Government Association
15	Bureau of Meteorology
16	Local Government Association of Queensland
17	Nature Conservation Council of NSW
18	Ports Australia
19	Insurance Australia Group
20	Ms Barbara Norman
20a	Ms Barbara Norman
21	Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council
22	Australian Quaternary Association
23	Wet Tropics Management Authority
24	University of Wollongong
25	Northern Agricultural Catchments Council
26	Geoscience Australia
27	Sunshine Coast Environment Council
28	Australian Academy of Technological Science and Engineering
29	Engineers Australia
30	Reef and Rainforest Research Centre Ltd
31	Local Government Association of NSW and Shires Association of NSW
31a	Local Government Association of NSW and Shires Association of NSW
32	Port of Melbourne Corporation
33	Coastwatchers' Association Inc
34	Western Coastal Board
35	Great Ocean Road Coast Committee
36	Mornington Peninsula Shire
37	Australian Fisheries Management Authority

38	Gippsland Coastal Board	
38a	Gippsland Coastal Board	
39	Cairns Local Marine Advisory Committee	
40	Attorney-General's Department	
40a	Attorney-General's Department	
41	Ocean Watch Australia Ltd	
42	Global Warming Group Queenscliffe	
43	Byron Shire Council	
44	Lake Macquarie City Council	
44a	Lake Macquarie City Council	
45	Professor Will Steffen	
46	Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre	
47	National Marine Science Centre	
48	Central Coastal Board	
49	CSIRO	
50	Eurobodalla Shire Council	
51	Planning Institute of Australia	
52	Southern Rivers Catchment Management Authority	
53	Western Australian Local Government Association	
54	Sunshine Coast Regional Council	
55	NSW Department of Environment and Climate Change	
56	Emergency Management Australia	
57	Surf Life Saving Australia	
58	Griffith Centre for Coastal Management	
59	City of Port Adelaide Enfield	
60	Dr Geoff Wescott	
61	Birds Australia	
62	Western Port Greenhouse Alliance	

63	Mr Harry Johnson
64	Mr Ajay Hawkes
65	Ms Rebecca Wilson
66	Gwandalan/Summerland Point Action Group
67	Susan and Kelvin Wynne
68	Climate Action Newcastle
69	Stephen R Barrett & Associates
69a	Stephen R Barrett & Associates
70	North East Bioregional Network
71	Conservation Council of South Australia
72	Manly Council
73	Australian Network of Environmental Defender's Offices
74	Mr Barry Laing
75	Catherine Hill Bay Progress Association and Dune Care
76	Cr Natalie Stevens
77	Sydney Coastal Councils Group
78	Seaside Homes
79	National Sea Change Taskforce
80	Maritime Union of Australia
81	Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
82	Australian Conservation Foundation
83	Victorian Coastal Council
84	Lake Wollumboola Protection Association
85	Department of Climate Change
86	Local Government Association Tasmania
87	Mannering Park Progress Association
88	South Australian Government
88a	South Australian Government

89	Western Australian Department of Planning and Infrastructure
90	Victorian Government
90a	Victorian Government
90b	Victorian Government
91	Queensland Government
92	National Farmers' Federation
93	Tasmanian Government
94	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government
95	Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand
96	Marine Coastal Community Network
97	Dr Bill Laing
97a	Dr Bill Laing
98	Wellington Shire Council
98a	Wellington Shire Council
99	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
99a	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
100	Department of Health and Ageing
101	DHI
101a	DHI
102	Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organisation Tropical Ecosystems Research Centre
103	Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
103a	Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
104	University of Tasmania
105	SGS Economics and Planning Pty Ltd
105a	SGS Economics and Planning Pty Ltd

106	Northern Territory Government
107	Roebuck Bay Working Group