В

Appendix B - Hearing and witnesses

Monday, 4 June 2012, Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mr Anthony Coles, Assistant Secretary, Border Management and Crime Prevention Branch

Australian Institute of Company Directors

Mr John H.C. Colvin, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Mr Shayne Carter, Representative

The Department of the Treasury

Ms Kate Preston, Manager, Small Business and Trusts Unit, Business Tax Division, Revenue Group

Mr Adam Craig, Analyst

Mr Anthony Regan, Principal Adviser, Business Tax Division, Revenue Group

Ms Nan Wang, Manager, Finance Taxation Unit, Business Tax Division, Revenue Group

Mr Tony McDonald, General Manager, International Tax and Treaties Division, Revenue Group

Ms Amanda Zanardo, Manager, International Tax Base Unit, International Tax and Treaties Division, Revenue Group

The Tax Institute
Mr Robert Jeremenko, Senior Tax Counsel
Mr Andrew Hirst, Representative
Mr Peter Murray, Representative
Property Council of Australia
Mr Peter Verwer, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Sam Bolbol, Representative
Financial Services Council
Ms Carla Hoorweg, Senior Policy Manager, Global Markets & Tax
Mr Martin Codina, Director of Policy
Australian Airports Association
Ms Caroline Wilkie, Executive Director
National Tourism Alliance
Ms Juliana Payne, Chief Executive Officer
Tourism and Transport Forum
Mr John Lee, Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Adele Labine-Romain, National Manager, Research and Projects
Australian Tourism Export Council
Mr John King, Chairman
Customs and Border Protection Service
Mr Jeff Buckpitt, National Director, Passenger Division
Ms Robyn Miller, National Manager, Passenger Policy and Practice