Α

Appendix A: List of Submissions

Submission Individual/organisation

- 1. Nirrumbuk Aboriginal Corporation
- 2. Nambucca Shire Council
- 3. Emerald Shire Council
- 4. Jedda Boomerangs
- 5. Radio 6WR
- 6. Dr Michael Dockery
- 7. Alexandrina Council
- 8. Little Burning Mountain Aboriginal Corporation
- 9. Ali Curung Council Association Inc
- 10. Rainbow Serpent
- 11. Dr Christina Cregan
- 12. Cullacabardee Aboriginal Corporation
- 13. Noongar Land Council Aboriginal Corporation
- 14. Swan Valley Nyungah Community Aboriginal Corporation
- 15. Ms Sandra Rogers

- 16. Western Desert Puntukurnuparna Aboriginal Corporation
- 17. Bluefin Seafoods Pty Ltd
- 18. Shire of Plantagenet
- 19. Lismore City Council
- 20. Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation
- 21. Armidale Dumaresq Council
- 22. Shire of Trayning
- 23. Yuwaaliaay Elders Aboriginal Corporation
- 24. Arnhemland Progress Association
- 25. Circular Head Aboriginal Corporation
- 26. Senator Meg Lees
- 27. Caboolture Shire Council
- 28. City of Marion
- 29. City of Melbourne
- 30. Job Futures Bunbury WA
- 31. Umoona Aged Care Aboriginal Corporation
- 32. Central Australian Aboriginal Media Association
- 33. Office of the Commissioner for Public Employment
- 34. Bloodwood Tree Association Inc
- 35. Commonwealth Department of Health and Ageing
- 36. Tweed Shire Council
- 37. Yulella Aboriginal Corporation
- 38. Aboriginal Education Council (NSW) Inc
- 39. City of Stonnington
- 40. Aboriginal Employment Strategy
- 41. Tourism Industrialists Pty Ltd
- 41a. Tourism Industrialists Pty Ltd Supplementary Submission
- 42. Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts

- 42a. Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts Supplementary Submission
- 43. City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder
- 44. Blacktown City Council
- 45. National Australia Bank Ltd
- 46. Shire of Campaspe
- 47. City of Port Phillip
- 48. Nyirrangu Muay Wurrga'ada Association Inc
- 49. Kauma Heritage Board
- 50. IPC Employment
- 51. Alice Springs Town Council
- 52. Voyages
- 53. Tenterfield Shire Council
- 54. Balranald Shire Council
- 55. Bankstown City Council
- 56. Dubbo City Council
- 57. Barwon Darling Alliance
- 58. Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
- 59. Shire of Pingelly
- 60. ACT Government
- 61. Dr Jocelynne Scutt
- 62. Senator the Hon Nick Minchin, Minister for Finance and Administration
- 63. Indigenous Land Corporation
- 63a. Indigenous Land Corporation Supplementary Submission
- 64. Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 65. Adelaide City Council
- 66. Professor Marcia Langton

67.	Matilda Minerals Ltd
68.	Great Southern Development Commission
69.	Tangentyere Council
69a.	Tangentyere Council Supplementary Submission
70.	Flinders University Adelaide
71.	Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
72.	Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research
73.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
73a.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs Supplementary Submission
74.	Brisbane City Council
75.	Gosford City Council
76.	National Tertiary Education Industry Union
77.	Port Stephens Council
78.	Regional Vermiculture Australia Pty Ltd
79.	The Council of the City of Shoalhaven
80.	Rio Tinto
81.	Queensland Indigenous Local Government Association Inc.
82.	Main Roads Western Australia
83.	Saima Torres Strait Islander Corporation
84.	Alice Springs Desert Park
85.	Mr Kevin Bird, Wesley Uniting Aboriginal Employment Services
86.	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
87.	Whitehorse City Council
88.	Professor Jon Altman
89.	South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
89a.	South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy Supplementary Submission

- 90. Mission Australia
- 91. Wreck Bay Aboriginal Community Council
- 92. Centre for Appropriate Technology
- 93. City of Onkaparinga
- 94. Victorian State Government
- 95. Purga Elders & Descendants Aboriginal Corporation
- 96. Australia Post
- 97. Koorlbardi Aboriginal Corporation
- 98. Yamatji Marlpa Barna Baba Maaja Aboriginal Corporation
- 99. Mission Australia Bega
- 100. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 100a. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Supplementary Submission
- 101. Central Australian Aboriginal Congress
- 102. Mr Jack Pearson
- 103. Northern Land Council
- 104. Indigenous Business Australia
- 104a. Indigenous Business Australia Supplementary Submission
- 105. Queensland Government
- 106. Mr Ian Alcorn
- 107. Department of Education, Science and Training
- 108. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- 108a. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Supplementary Submission
- 108b. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Supplementary Submission
- 108c. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Supplementary Submission
- 108d. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Supplementary Submission

- 109. Institute for Aboriginal Development Inc.
- 110. Minister for Employment, Training and Further Education;Minister for Youth; Minister for the Status of Women SouthAustralian Government
- 111. New South Wales Government
- 112. Ms Linda Ballantyne
- 113. Tasmanian Government
- 114. Narana Creations
- 115. Ms Ilona Renwick
- 116. Mr Jason Solomon
- 117. Mr Peter Dickson
- 118. Minerals Council Australia
- 119. Mr Bret Fishley
- 120. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
- 121. The Eureka Project Pty Ltd
- 122. Australian Public Service Commission
- 123. Capital Region Area Consultative Committee
- 124. The Hon Andrew Robb MP, Minister for Vocational and Further Education