List of participants for roundtable hearing on international education

- National Union of Students (NUS)
- Austrade
- English Australia (EA)
- Overseas Students Ombudsman (OSO)
- Australian Council for Private Education and Training (ACPET)
- Dr Helen Forbes-Mewett, Monash University
- Group of Eight (Gof8)
- ISANA
- Council of Australian Postgraduate Associations (CAPA)
- Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA)
- The Commonwealth Ombudsman
- Council of International Students Australia (CISA)
- Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)
- Universities Australia (UA)
- Dr Erlenawati Sawir, Central Queensland University (CQU)
- Dr Ly Thi Tran, RMIT
- Department of Industry, Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education
- Department of Immigration and Citizenship (DIAC)
- TAFE Directors Australia (TDA)
- International Education Association of Australia (IEAA)