## **Contributors**

**Graeme Orr** researches the law of politics at Griffith University, where he is a senior lecturer.

**Scott Prasser** is a senior lecturer at the University of the Sunshine Coast, and Director of the Sunshine Coast Research Institute for Business Enterprise (SCRIBE).

**Campbell Sharman**, now resident in Vancouver, is a former professor in the Political Science Department at the University of Western Australia.

John Warhurst is Professor of Political Science at the Australian National University.

**George Williams** is the Anthony Mason Professor and Director of the Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law at the University of New South Wales.

**Paul Strangio** is a senior lecturer in politics at Monash University.

**Marian Sawer** leads the Democratic Audit of Australia at the Australian National University.

Russell Cope is a former New South Wales Parliamentary Librarian.