Australian Parliament House is open to the public.

Mrs Lucy Wicks MP

Mrs Lucy Wicks MP

Member for Robertson

Liberal Party of Australia
House of Representatives

Seating Plan

Seating map

Electorate Office

(Principal Office)

Level 3
69 Central Coast Highway
West Gosford, NSW, 2250

Postal address

Level 3, 69 Central Coast Highway
West Gosford, NSW, 2250

(02) 4322 2400
(02) 4322 2499

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

(02) 6277 4738
(02) 6277 4739


Parliamentary service
  • Elected to the House of Representatives for Robertson, New South Wales, 2013. Re-elected 2016 and 2019.
Parliamentary positions
  • Member of the Speaker's Panel from 12.2.2015.
Committee service
  • Joint Statutory: Public Accounts and Audit from 14.9.2016 to 15.9.2016; Public Accounts and Audit from 4.7.2019 (Chair from 31.7.2019).
  • Joint Standing: Treaties from 19.10.2015 to 9.5.2016; Electoral Matters from 14.9.2016 to 7.12.2020; National Broadband Network from 14.9.2016 to 1.7.2019.
  • House of Representatives Standing: Infrastructure and Communications from 4.12.2013 to 13.10.2015; Communications and the Arts from 11.11.2015 to 9.5.2016; Employment, Education and Training from 14.9.2016 to 7.11.2016; Health, Aged Care and Sport from 7.11.2016; Petitions from 21.6.2017 to 11.4.2019.
  • House of Representatives Select: Social Media and Online Safety from 6.12.2021 to 15.3.2022 (Chair from 9.12.2021 to 15.3.2022).
  • Born 1.1.1973, Canberra, Australia
Qualifications and occupation before entering Federal Parliament
  • BA(Hons) (University of Sydney).
  • Teacher from 1996 to 1998.
  • Electorate officer and adviser from 1999 to 2003.
  • Corporate Affairs and Communications at Telstra from 2004 to 2011.
  • Government relations adviser from 2011 to 2012.
  • Name: Robertson
  • Location: Robertson covers an area from the Hawkesbury River and Broken Bay in the south, west to Gunderman, north along the Gosford City Council Boundary to Kulnura, then east and south along the Gosford City Council boundary until it crosses the main Northern Railway Line at Lisarow. South along the main Northern Railway line to North Gosford, then east along Glennie Street, Clyde Road, Carlton Road, The Entrance Road, Ocean View Drive and Wamberal Lagoon inlet to the coast. The main towns include Erina, Gosford, Gunderman, Kulnura, Mooney Mooney, Narara, Patonga, Somersby, Terrigal and Woy Woy.
  • Area: 980 Sq km
  • Electors enrolled: 111,142 (at 6.6.2019)
  • Industries: Tourism, retail, service industries, light manufacturing and processing. Citrus, vegetable and flower growing, poultry products.

We acknowledge the traditional owners and custodians of country throughout Australia and acknowledge their continuing connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respects to the people, the cultures and the elders past, present and emerging.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain images and voices of deceased people.