Members of the committee

Core members

Senator Chris Back, LP, WA (Chair) Senator Alex Gallacher, ALP, SA (Deputy Chair) Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA Senator James McGrath, LNP, QLD Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA

Substitute members

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos, LP, NSW replaced Senator McGrath on 25 and 26 February 2015.

Senator Anne Urquhart, ALP, TAS replaced Senator McEwen on 25 February 2015. Senator the Hon Lisa Singh, ALP, TAS replaced Senator McEwen on 26 February 2015.

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Shennia Spillane, Senior Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer Ms Megan Jones, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate fadt

