© Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-962-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Membership of the Committee

## Members

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW) (Chair) Senator Anne Urquhart (ALP, TAS) (Deputy Chair) Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) Senator Anne Ruston (LP, SA) Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD)

## Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Research Officer

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Communications