© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

ISBN: 978-1-76010-973-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## Members

Senator Slade Brockman, Chair, LP, WA Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC Senator Wendy Askew, LP, TAS (from 3 April 2019) Senator Mehreen Faruqi, AG, NSW Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

## **Former Members**

Senator Jim Molan, LP, NSW (from 5 February 2018 to 3 April 2019)

## Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer Mr Matthew Hughes, Research Officer Ms Jade Monaghan, Administration Officer

Committee web page: www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Education\_and\_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>