DIICCSRTE Stakeholder List

DIICCSRTE Portfolio Agencies		1	
DICCSRTE FORIOIO Agencies			
CSIRO	Dr Megan Clark		
ANSTO	Dr Adi Paterson		
Australian Institute of Marine Science	John Gunn		
Office of the Chief Scientist	Professor Ian Chubb		
Australian Research Council	Professor Aidan Byrne		
AIATSIS	Russell Taylor		
Australian Skills Quality Authority	Chris Robinson		
Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency	Dr Carol Nicoll		
Tuition Protection Service	Vipan Mahajan		
Small Business Commissioner	Mark Brennan		
Clean Energy Regulator	Chloe Munro		
Climate Change Authority	Anthea Harris		
IP Australia	Phil Noonan		
		-	
Australian Council for Private Education and	Tafe Directors Australia	Innovation Australia Board - Commonwealth	Cooperative Research (
Training	CEO	Government	Commonwealth Governn
CEO	Martin Riordan	David Miles AM, Chairman	Neville Stevens AO Chair
Claire Field			
Department of Further Education Employment	Department of Education and Early Childhood -	COSBOA	Business Enterprise Ce
Science and Technology - State Government (South		CEO, Peter Strong	CEO, Jackie Zelinsky
Australia)	Kym Peake		
Craig Fowler	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Australian Industry Group	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Australian Federal Police - Commonwealth	Australian Sports Anti-I
Megan Lilly	Jenny Lambert	Department	Commonwealth Governn
20 Queens Road		Assistant Commissioner Julian Slater OAM	Ms Aurora Andruska PSN
MELBOURNE VIC 3001		National Manager, Forensic & Data Centres	Chief Executive Officer
Glyn Davis	National Tertiary Education Union	Australian National University (ANU) CPAS	CSIRO (Lindfield)
Vice-Chancellor	Jeannie Rae	Associate Professor Sue StockImayer-	Dr Catherine Foley
The University of Melbourne		Director	Chief, Materials Science
	1	·	
Amanda Caples	Ian Ewing	Advisory Council International Education	University of Technolog
Department of Business and Innovation - State	Deputy Statistician	Chair, Dr Michael Chaney AO	Current Chair, Deputy Vic
Government (Victoria)	Australian Bureau of Statistics - Commonwealth		William (Bill) Purcell
	Government		
	The Senior Reviewers may, as the course of		
	enquiries develop, also request to interview a		
	Chair from one of the Innovation Councils.		
	http://www.innovation.gov.au/Industry/IndustryInn		
	ovationCouncils/Pages/default.aspx		
	1		

h Centres (CRC) Committee nment air,

Centres Australia

ti-Doping Authority rnment PSM

ce and Engineering

logy Vice Chancellor

Medicines Australia - Mr Mark Fladrich, Interim Chairman	Grattan Institute John Daley, CEO Not necessary at this stage. As the course of enquires develop he may be reconsidered at a later stage	CSIRO Climate Adaptation Flagship Mark Stafford Smith, Science Director	Institute for Sustainable Sam Mostyn, Director
Professor Beth Webster, Melbourne Institute	Textor Technologies Phil Butler	President of the Australian Council of Learned Academies Prof Lesley Johnson AM	University of Queensland Professor Peter Hoj Vice Chancellor for UQ
Mike Devereux, CEO GMH	Astronomy Australia Limited Mark McAuley, CEO	Macquarie University Professor Judith Dawes	CO2 Australia Dr Chris Mitchell
Standards Australia Colin Blair, CEO	UTS Business School Professor Roy Green, Dean	Michael Fraser, Managing Director and CEO of AGL Energy Limited and Chair of the Clean Energy Council	Department of Resources, Commonwealth Governme Brendan Morling, Division
Productivity Commission - Commonwealth Government Peter Harris, Chairman	Dr Sarah Pearce Deputy Chief CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science	Department of Commerce - State Government (Western Australia) Brian Bradley, Director General Industry, Science and Innovation Division	Chief Executive Officer of I Matt Linnegar
The Climate Institute Corey Watts	Australian Industry Greenhouse Network Alex Gosman		1

le Solution

and

es, Energy and Tourism oment on Head

of National Farmers Federation -