(0)	Commonwea	alth	α f	Austra	lia	201	19
\mathbf{G}	COHHIUNIWE	11111	OL.	randa a	на	(l フ

978-1-76010-932-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator the Hon. Arthur Sinodinos AO

Senator Amanda Stoker

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

Senators in attendance

Senator Cory Bernardi South Australia, AC Senator the Hon. Kim Carr Victoria, ALP Senator Kristina Keneally New South Wales, ALP Senator David Leyonhjelm New South Wales, LDP **Senator Sue Lines** Western Australia, ALP Senator Rex Patrick South Australia, NXT Senator Tim Storer South Australia, IND Senator John Williams New South Wales, NATS

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Ms Sarah Batts, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics

