# **Intelligence and Security (Joint Statutory)**

1 July 2010 to 19 July 2010

### **Appointment**

Pursuant to *Intelligence Services Act 2001*; amended by the *Intelligence Services Legislation Amendment Act 2005* on 2 December 2005

#### **Members**

Mr Bevis MP (Chair), Mr Ruddock MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Forshaw, McGauran, Marshall and Trood and Mr Dreyfus QC MP, Mr Melham MP and Mrs Hull MP

#### Former members

Senator Ray, Senator Nash, Senator Coonan, Mr Downer MP and Mr Robb MP

## **Secretary**

	Phone	Fax
Dr Margot Kerley	(02) 6277 4629	(02) 6277 2067

### **Reports presented**

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Nil

### Government responses received

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Nil

#### **Meetings**

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

Private (meetings):	0
Public (hearings)	0
In camera (hearings)	0
Inspections	0
Briefings:	0
Total:	0