# **National Capital and External Territories (Joint)**

1 July 2010 to 19 July 2010

## **Appointment**

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 13 February 2008 and agreed to by the Senate on 14 February 2008.

#### **Current members**

Senator Lundy (Chair), Mr Keenan MP (Deputy Chair from 16.06.10), and the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson), the Deputy Speaker (Ms A Burke MP), and Senators Adams, Crossin and Humphries and Mr Adams MP, Ms AL Ellis MP, Mr Neville MP and Mr Turnour MP

#### Former members

Senator the Hon J Hogg (Deputy President until 26.08.08) Senator Humphries Senator Scullion Mr Secker MP (Deputy Chair until 10.03.10) Senator Joyce Mr M Johnson MP (Deputy Chair until 26.05.10)

### **Secretary**

	Phone	rax
Mr Stephen Boyd	(02) 6277 4564	(02) 6277 8478

#### **Current inquiries**

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Nil

## **Reports presented**

1 July 2010-19 July 2010

• Nil

# **Government responses**

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

Nil

#### **Meetings**

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

Private: 0
Public: 0
Briefings: 0
Total: 0