Procedure (Standing)

1 July 2010 to 27 September 2010

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 17.

Current members

The Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson) (Chair), the President (Senator the Hon J Hogg), the Leader of the Government in the Senate (Senator the Hon C Evans), the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate (Senator the Hon E Abetz), and Senators Brandis, Faulkner, Hurley, Ludwig, Parry and Siewert

Former member

Senator Bob Brown

Secretary

Phone Fax

Dr Rosemary Laing (02) 6277 3364 (02) 6277 3199

Current inquiry

1 July 2010–27 September 2010

• Review of the operation of the order of the Senate agreed to on 13 May 2009 relating to committee proceedings and public interest immunity claims

Reports presented

1 July 2010–27 September 2010

Nil

Meetings

1 July 2010-27 September 2010

Private: 0
Public: 0
In camera: 0
Inspections: 0
Briefings: 0
Total: 0