# **House (Standing)**

### 1 July 2010 to 27 September 2010

# **Appointment**

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

#### **Current members**

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson), and Senators Crossin, Heffernan, Parry, Stephens and Wortley

# **Secretary**

Phone Fax

Mr Brien Hallett (02) 6277 3398 (02) 6277 3199

## **Meetings**

1 July 2010–27 September 2010

Private: \*0

Public: In camera: Inspections: Briefings:

Total: \*0

Note that the meeting scheduled for 30 August 2010 did not proceed as the Parliament had been prorogued due to the Federal Election.

<sup>\*</sup>Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives