House (Standing)

1 July 2009 to 31 December 2009

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

Current members

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson), and Senators Crossin, Heffernan, Parry, Stephens and Wortley

Secretary

Phone Fax

Mr Brien Hallett (02) 6277 3398 (02) 6277 3199

Meetings

1 July 2009–31 December 2009

Private: *2

Public: In camera:

Inspections: 2

Briefings:

Total: *4

^{*}Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives