# **Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings** (Joint Statutory)

## 1 July 2008 to 31 December 2008

# Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

## **Current members**

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Vice Chair from 25.11.08), the Speaker (Mr H Jenkins MP) (Chair from 25.11.08), and Senators O'Brien and Parry and Mr Hale MP, The Hon D Hawker MP, Mr Hayes MP, The Hon P Lindsay MP and The Hon R Price MP

#### **Former members**

Senator the Hon A Ferguson (from 26.08.08) and Senator Cormann (from 25.09.08)

#### Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Claressa Surtees	(02) 6277 4888	(02) 6277 4204

#### **Reports presented**

1 July 2008–31 December 2008

• Nil

#### Meetings

1 July 2008–31 December 2008

• 25 November 2008