Privileges (Standing)

1 July 2008 to 31 December 2008

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 18.

Current members

Senator Brandis (Chair), Senator Collins (Deputy Chair), and Senators Hurley, Lundy (15.09.08–12.12.08), McGauran, McLucas, O'Brien and Payne

Secretary

Phone Fax Email

Dr Rosemary Laing (02) 6277 3360 6277 3199 <u>Priv.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Reports presented

1 July 2008–31 December 2008

• 135th report—Persons referred to in the Senate—Certain persons on behalf of the Exclusive Brethren (tabled 24 September 2008)

Meetings

1 July 2008–31 December 2008

Private: 2

Public:

In camera: Inspections:

Briefings:

Other:

Total: 2