Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings(Joint Statutory)

1 July 2006 to 31 December 2006

Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

Current members

The Speaker (The Hon D Hawker MP), the President (Senator The Hon P Calvert), Senators the Hon J Faulkner and J Ferris and, Mr A Cadman MP, Mr K Bartlett MP, Mr P Lindsay MP, Mr J Murphy MP and Ms M Vamvakinou MP

Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Ms Claressa Surtees	6277 4888	6277 4204

Reports presented

1 July 2006 - 31 December 2006

Nil

Meetings

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

• Nil